My Christmas: CD


Release date: 10 July, 2015

1. White Christmas     
2. Angels We Have Heard On High     
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town     
4. The Christmas Song [feat. Natalie Cole]     
5. The Lords Prayer [feat. The Mormon Tabernacle Choir]     
6. What Child Is This [feat. Mary J. Blige]     
7. Adeste fidelis     
8. O tannenbaum     
9. Jingle Bells [feat. The Muppets]     
10. Blue Christmas [feat. Reba McEntire]     
11. Cantique de noel     
12. Caro gesu bambino     
13. I Believe [feat. Katherine Jenkins]     
14. God Bless Us Everyone

CD Album
Universal Music